Two Hundred Sixty Six

Happy first official day of Fall!!!! I am overly thrilled. Cute pony tail? Check. Cardigan? Check. Dark wash jeans? Check. Riding boots? Double check. I’m fuckin set up! AND it’s over cast today. With all that being said, I really don’t want to go to work tonight. Ugghhaa. I just wanna chill out for the rest of the day on the couch watching Iron Chef. I need to do my nails before work, but that seems like a lot of work. Can I just be lazy please??? ….No. I went to lunch, and like I said before, I have work later, but other than that I have no plans for today. But tomorrow I’m going back to the fair! Yesss. I’ll get to do all the stuff I wanted to do. Like EAT. And pet things. Man I am ready for this last week of work. I will be pretty pumped when I know I don’t ever have to go back. Monday is going to be my “get moving shit done” day. I’ll need to call my cable and PG&E people to tell them I need to cancel service. I need to send in an application to the property management place to be on the lease for the house in Monterey. I’ll need to call my top picks for where I want to work in Monterey and inquire about open positions. And I’ll need to put some stuff on craigslist to sell before I leave. We are closing in on moving day! I don’t think there are words to describe how excited I am. Alright, I got stuff to do. Peace out.

Leave a Reply

