Two Hundred Fifty Eight

Ugh. I don’t know what kind of day it’s been. Good, I guess? It’s wasn’t particularly good or bad. I got paid, but my check was much smaller than I thought it was going to be. So that was epically lame. I was in a good mood for most of the day, but towards the end learned that wanting a little bit of respect makes you neurotic. So, like I said, kind of a whatever day. I’m pretty over all of it. I’m just excited that today is over and tomorrow I get to sleep in and fucking not be at work all day. Still pumped for the fair. Still pumped for Knotts. Still pumped for Monterey. More pumped to go to sleep. Buenos Noches.

Leave a Reply

