Two Hundred Fifty Five

I’m not particularly patriotic, but I do feel a moral obligation to acknowledge that today is the 11th anniversary of the September 11th terrorist attack. SO, never forget, remember those who were victimized, remember the fallen fire fighters, aanndd so on. KAY. On to the blogging. Today has been alright so far. Work was good. Hopefully I made some good tips, which is good because I need that shit. This Friday is payday! Yeessss. So glad. I need some moneeeeehhhhh. I got bills, yo. Tomorrow is weigh in Wednesday :(. Noooooooooooooooooooooo. NOOOOO. Ugh, it has to happen. I don’t think it’s going to be that bad, I just know it’s probably not going to be good. BOO. That’s what I get for eating like a jerk ass, I guess. I really hate split shifts! I get all into “home” mode and then I gotta go back to work? Bogus. I do think I am getting my appetite back though, I ate all of the food I made today finally! Instead of like 4 bites. It just took an entire avocado’s worth of guacamole smothered all over it all to do it. Whatever, I like guac, fuck off. Kay gotta go put my freakin tuxedo back on. >=( Hate that thing.

Leave a Reply

