Two Hundred Fifty Four

Finally, today was a good day. Work was bearable, I got some freakin baller cowgirl clothes for the fair, (cowgirl Riannon might be the best Riannon) and I got to chill out with the boys for a few hours. All in all, it was a rather cool day. I seriously can not freakin wait for the Kern County Fair! I haven’t been able to go the last few years because I was always gone. Not this year! Yeesss. It’s so much fun. It’s my one redneck indulgence every year. I’ll be there for a concert for some country guy I’ve never heard of, but I don’t even care. It’s gonna be awesome. Tomorrow is a long day :/. I hope I survive. After this week it’s the home stretch! Fair, Knotts, then Monterey. Lets fuckin do it!

Leave a Reply

