Two Hundred Fifty

I. Am. So. Tired. I haven’t been sleeping well this week because I’m sick. Last night was the worst though. I had to get up like every hour or so to blow my nose because I couldn’t breath. I got drugged up tonight though so hopefully that helps. Today was alright. Better than yesterday, definitely. I finally had a good food day where I ate really well. Buuuuuttt Sunday Funday is is only 2 days away now. Balls. Oh well. The fair will be here in a couple weeks and I’m stoked. Super stoked. That’s it for today. I need to pass out. Niiighhhtt.

Leave a Reply

