Two Hundred Forty Six

Ohmyfuckinggod. I don’t even think I can explain the last 24 hours accurately. Last night we all went out to rage for my friend’s birthday, and rage we did. We went to a couple places downtown. There were AMF’s, long islands, shots. Lots of shots. Needless to say we got ffuucckkeeeddd up. Like I threw up twice fucked up. Like I made out with a girl fucked up. Like today was fuckin brutal fucked up. My whole body hurts. There isn’t a part of me that hasn’t been constantly in pain all day just from being so fuckin wrecked last night. Ugh. It was definitely a night for the books. Today was Sunday Funday, also. But I slept most of the day and when I wasn’t sleeping I didn’t have much of an appetite. I got some bread and candy in though, so it’s coo. This week kind of sucked for diet. Not sure how this weeks weigh in day is going to be. I know I am ready to pass the fuck out. PEACE.

Leave a Reply

