Two Hundred Thirty Eight

I can’t explain how great it was to sleep in this morning. SO great. Since I had the morning off I went to Sephora and bought me some goodies. I wanted to buy Kat Von D’s tattoo liquid liner, sooo I did, but I also found an amazing lip color by her, thhaatt I also bought. I’ve been looking for a nice lip color that could be every day and I could wear out. Woopwoop. Work tonight and then it’s SUUNDDAAAY!!!! I can’t believe it’s almost hear. Fuck yeah. I’ve become obsessed with the scale lately and I am the lowest Ive ever been! Today at least. Ok, I need to go make food. BYYE.

Leave a Reply

