Two Hundred Thirty Three

UGH it’s past midnight and I am not tired at all. I freakin fell asleep for 3.5 hours today after work and now imma be awake for ever. I should already be sleeping. Fuack. Tomorrow is a long day too. Shit balls. Today was a good day though, kind of. My period is fuckin ravaging my uterus. It’s been pretty much exploding all day. I’ll be really excited when this shit is over. I have a ton of confidence in this Sunday Funday thing. I think it’s going to work well for me. I am also super excited for my hair cut this Wednesday! It’s going to be pretty different. I am ready for it! Yay. Byebyenow.

Leave a Reply

