Two Hundred Twenty Two

Today was extremely long. As will be tomorrow. I am super exhausted. I realized today that by the time I have my next day off, in 9 days, it will have been 24 days since my last day off. Fabulous. Bre isn’t coming to town anymore. It’s disappointing, but I’d rather her choose something that helps her and Marcus than to miss an opportunity just to come to Bako. I look fat. I am fat. I have absolutely no motivation or will power recently and fear that this might be the beginning of my downward spiral back to fatness. I might just die from hopelessness if that’s the case, but at the same time I can’t really find the energy to prevent it. What a great combination.

Leave a Reply

