Two Hundred Twenty One

Hmmm today. Today was odd. Work was alright. But then I went to go donate blood and my damn iron was too low, so that was a giant waste of time. Anndd then I was just pissed and angry and depressed all afternoon. I don’t even know why. I didn’t do laundry like I should have, because I was glued to the couch and getting up seemed impossible. But then I got hungry. Soooo we went to BJ’s. I ate terrible food. Terrible, terrible, sad fat girl food. But you know what?! I ate like an asshole all week and I lost a pound. I LOST a pound. Can anyone… explain that shit to me. It makes me angry because of how depressed I get when I work out like crazy and eat perfectly and kill myself all week and I still some how gain weight, and then there are weeks like this last one where I lose weight. I just… don’t understand any of this fuckery. It’s very confusing and frustrating. Ugh tomorrow’s another long day. I need to shower and go to sleep. Buenos noches.

Leave a Reply

