Two Hundred Twenty

Oh today was long. Split shifts are great. It was a good day overall, though. I got some wicked blisters from wearing stupid tiny socks with my work shoes. OOOHHmyfuckinJESUS I don’t even wanna think about weighing myself tomorrow. It’s going to be catastrophic. I’ve had a bad week. Like, a really bad week. Aww shit. Oh well. Can’t do anything about it now! Booo. I am looking forward to my after noon off tomorrow. Those are pretty sweet. I have like… almost the whole day to do whatever I want AFTER also making money. It’s a whole new experience for me. Alright, I’m gonna go dream about being skinny and beautiful and perfect. Sleep tight!

Leave a Reply

