Two Hundred Twelve

Oh my freakin Jesus my diet has been out of control the last 24 hours. Holy shit. This is what happens when a friend from out of town arrives. Ugha. It’s my fault. I am in bed ready for sleep at 10pm because I HAVE to go to the gym tomorrow before work. I didn’t go today because I stayed out late and needed the extra 2 hours of sleep, but not tomorrow! Tomorrow I’m goin. I had my first real table today. It went pretty well. I am excited to get to the point where I am totally comfortable with everything that could possibly happen. I don’t know long that’s going to take, but I am excited for it. Being off at like 3pm is pretty sweet though. I am diggin that. Ok, I’m off to dream land. G’night!

Leave a Reply

