Two Hundred eleven

Today was crazy long. I thought it was never going to end. Work took ffoorreevverr and then I got to hang out in fuckin Launder Land after wards to get laundry done. Me and the boys are going to Eureka Burger tonight. I need it. I need a beer. I need some fun. I’ve never been there and I’ve heard only awesome things so I am excited. This week is going to be crazy. I am working all day everyday, but at least I’ll start actually serving! Tomorrow’s the day. I’ll get actual tables. I am pretty pumped. MONEYMONEYMONEYMONEEEYYYY. I feel kind of fat.. and ugly.. and just all around physically inferior, but I think I am just stressed and super tired. Maybe it’ll get better?… yeah maybe. Time for food, Oh yes. BYE.

Leave a Reply

