Two Hundred Five

Well it’s been a good day so far. Cuddled, slept in, went and bought my uniform for Mama’s. My day is done pretty much. I don’t work at Yogurtland til Saturday, so, it’s going to be a pretty laid back week. I’ll take it. This week’s weigh in day is going to be a disaster. Oh well. I’ll bounce back soon enough. I am SO broke. That uniform put a bit of a dent in my wallet. I’m hoping to make it back within a couple of days of being a server though. I’m also hoping to be able to pay rent this month. This promotion seriously could not have come at a better time. Oy fuckin vey. I’m off to dooo… nothing. šŸ™‚ Hasta.

Leave a Reply

