Two Hundred

200th blog entry!! Woop! Today has been disgustingly productive. I went to work, accepted a promotion at Mama Tosca’s, did laundry, I still have to run errands, then I am going to Zumba, then off to a friends to hang. Ugh. I am looking forward very much to being a server at Mama’s! My schedule is baller and I’ll be making more money. Hell yes. I don’t think it’s set in yet. My training day is next Friday. This was really the break I needed. I am excited and extremely nervous. I just wanna be good at it!! I think I will be. Allrrigghtt well I am out of time. Gotta go! Bye.

Leave a Reply

