One Hundred Eighty Nine

I am SO tired. Oh man. Last night was my first night back at the gym in 3 weeks! I feel it. Also the first night of bumping up the activity. Maayybbee shouldn’t have done them both on the same night?… No, the answer was no. I should not have. I was exhausted all day from being at the gym late and I hurt everywhere. I was fine when I woke up, but as the day progresses on more and more muscles seem to be joining in. I seriously hate workin both jobs in one day. Like… all I want is to have a job where I can afford to only have one job. But since I am barely making it with two jobs I don’t really think that is going to happen any time soon. Ok so I am going to go get things at BC straightened out next week, but I have no idea what I wanna major in. I am torn between journalism, nutrition, and animal science. I don’t really want to be a journalist, I want to be a critic. I don’t really wanna be a nutritionist, I just wanna be super healthy. And I don’t want to be a veterinarian, I wanna be like an elephant trainer. It’s really hard to chose a career path when all of your dreams are super unrealistic. I have no idea what I want or what is even worth striving for. So some big decisions need to be made. As of right now I need to go cook food before job number mother fuckin 2!… ………… uugghhaa. Ok, peace out.

Leave a Reply

