One Hundred Eighty Three

Weeeelllll it’s Wesley’s Birthday!!! Woooooooooo!!! Tonight we are going to Bj’s to celebrate. Yay. I made him a cake, that is my contribution to the event. Today was long. Yogurtland was long. I had to be there an hour early today so we could open an hour earlier… and then I had to stay an hour later because we were so busy. It was epically fucking lame. I was not into it. Buutt whateverrrr. Tomorrow is my day off! 🙂 Yayyay!!! First one since my birthday. Okbyegottagonow!!!!

Leave a Reply

