One Hundred Seventy Two

Frrrriiccckkkkkk the last two days were so awesome. I had SO much fun. I am not excited that I have to be up at 6 for work tomorrow, but it’s alright. I had a fuckin blast. Wine tasting was so much fun! We went to 5 different ones. I didn’t get crazy, but I definitely got drunk. I pretty much drank all day with the exception of a nap before dinner. We went to some really cool wineries. I would definitely jump at the chance to go again. We went to dinner at Guiseppe’s. Ho-ly fuck balls. It was the best food I’ve had in a long time. It’s right up on Pismo’s main drag. I ate bruschetta, and asparagus, and Gorgonzola pizza cooked in a big wood burning stove, and carrot cake and drank a strawberry Mojito and coffee filled with booze! It was amazing and perfect. Then I slept my ass off. Then we woke up and went and rented a side by side and tore those dunes up! It was freakin baller. I had the pedal to the floor a few times… annddd then the hood blew off(^as seen in the above photograph!). It’s was hilarious/awesome as fuck. Then we hit up Splash Cafe for some mudda fuggin chowda! Annddd then we bopped around Hearst Castle for a couple hours and looked at crazy insane expensive shit that no one on Earth should ever be able to afford. Now I am back on my couch writing my blog. It feels good to be home, it really does. Coming back to Bakersfield always sucks though. And working all day tomorrow is also going to suck. I am excited to get back on a good eating plan. My body/waistline is sooo pisssseeeddd at me right now. I need to get back on track ASAP. It was delicious though and super worth it. I got sunburned, but I figured I would. Ok I really need to go to sleep now. I need rest y’all!!! Peeaaccccceeeee out. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

