One Hundred Seventy

Oh the day before my birthday has finally arrived. Yeeessss. I am so pumped. I can not believe I am 21. Thank baby Jesus. I was really running out of patience for the whole not being able to have any fun thing. Later tonight it will be Birthday Black and White Time at Dewars!!! It’s all capitalized because it should be treated as an event. That is how freakin amazing it is going to be. I want to be awake at midnight so I can be like.. “oommgggg it’s my birthday ahaha 21 yeah… “, but I also want a lot of sleep tonight. I’ll probably end up staying awake. Let’s be real. But yeah, I am pretty content with existence at the moment. So that’s awesome. I’m off to do mt nails. BYE.

Leave a Reply

