One Hundred Forty Six

Ok. Soooo, I’ve been staring at my blank computer screen for 20 minutes now and still don’t know what to talk about. Multiple topics have been considered. The fact I’m not going to work out again today… or probably all weekend. That I am still on a period from mood swing Hell. I could go off on a spiel about how I am starting to come to terms with my self esteem and that one day I should believe that I’ll get everything I think I deserve. The fact that I could easily eat a large pizza by myself at the moment. Annddd the list goes on and on. I just don’t really care about any of that to be honest though. Don’t really care about anything. Soooooooo… That’s about it. I wish I had more interesting things to say, maybe tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

