One Hundred Forty Five

Well I woke up in a good mood, but now I am just kind of blah. Went and got yogurt by myself. That’s pretty much it. Didn’t go to the gym, probably won’t go tonight after work. I was in a REALLY good mood this morning. I don’t know why, but now I am like just as low as I was high. I just don’t have any motivation to do anything and I honestly don’t care.. about anything. I guess it could be described as more of a depression or sadness. Whaaattever. I don’t feel like eating, but I have to before work. Soooo, I’m gonna go do that. Awesome.

Leave a Reply

