One Hundred Thirty Four

Happy Mother’s Day mamas!! I hope everyone had a really good day. Mine was. 🙂 Stuffed my face ridiculously, no gym, new phone tomorrow, I acquired some extra cash, and now I’m watching The 40 Year Old Virgin. Win. I was going to have a super long entry tonight talking all emotional about my mom and what she means to me, but I honestly wouldn’t know where to start. I don’t think I could even explain it all in a way that would accurately depict how complex our relationship is. So just know that despite all of our ups and downs… and other downs, that I love her always and I wouldn’t have had my mom be anyone else in the world. I am in an extremely relaxed, great mood. I just want to go sit outside with friends in the awesome summer night, so I think that’s what I’m going to do. Have a good night everyone. Stay sweet.

Leave a Reply

