One Hundred Twenty Nine

Ugghh I’m having another “fat girl” day! But It’s not bothering me as much as it would normally because I’m excited for tonight. After work I’m going to see Avengers with a friend, aanndd then snuggle all night. I’m so pumped to go somewhere that isn’t work or the gym, like out in the world, to do something fun, with a boy. Yay. Then I have ANOTHER day off tomorrow! Twice in one week?? What the fizzzzzzzzzzzuck am I going to do? Well I guess I have to weigh myself. Oh no :(. Nervous. But other than that I can do whatever I want! That’s free, and only takes a day or less, and doesn’t involve eating fattening food. YEUS. I loved my hair today. It’s the first time I’ve actually done it like this, but I’ve always liked it. For the first time in a long time my hair is long enough for this style to work and look pretty. I cleaned all day and Rashad is sparkling. I’m kind of starving though because between me running errands and tweaker cleaning I have forgotten to eat. So uhhh, I’m going to go make some bomb sauteed asparagus and some lemon chicken then cover it with a mountain of wonderful avocado. MMMM, I’m sorry you’re not going to be here to eat this with me. I really am.

Leave a Reply

