One Hundred Twenty Seven

Yeeeeeessssssssssssssssssssssssssss. This weekend is done. Over. Complete. Fuck yeah. Like you guys know, this weekend was crazy for me. Today was long and yesterday was longer. Instead of going into detail about every part of the weekend thus making this entry crazy long, I am just going to write like three word sentences about what happened in the order they happened. K. Woke up at 7am. Went to work until 4. Went to other work until 8. Went to Relay for Life. Found Angelina! Finally found the god damn Yogurtland booth. Mom randomly shows up. Some other friends show up. Break everything down and leave at midnight. Come home. Wake up at 7am. Went to work until 4. Came home. Slept. Got up. Went and attempted to run 3 miles at the gym. Metalocalypse. Annddd done. I am exhausted and severely dehydrated. I said attempted to run three miles because I couldn’t run three miles. I ran two and got extremely dizzy and had to emergency stop the treadmill and sit and die for about a half a mile. But then I got back on and finished the last half mile with my friend. So 2.5 miles isn’t that bad and I think I almost died so, hooray for me for finishing at least. Tomorrow is my day off. Oh god. I’m so excited. I have to do laundry and go to Zumba, but other than that I’m not doing shit. I am going to sleep my ass off. I am so tired, like, my body freakin hates me. I need to drink a ton of water. I need to sleep a ton of hours. I’m gonna go work on that. Goooooood night.

Leave a Reply

