One Hundred Twenty

I usually don’t like taking pictures for this in my Yogurtland uniform, but I new I was going to come straight home from work and collapse on my face and sleep for a few hours (which I did. Can I get a fuck yeah?) so I figured I should take it while I at least looked alright, and that involved a little bit of Yogurtland-ness. Today was an OK day. Not much happened. I woke up and went to work and then came home and went to sleep. Pretty much sums it up. Work wasn’t even hard. It was a pretty easy laid back day. Sooooo, cool? Yes, cool. Tonight is the season premier of Metalocalypse. I. Am. So. Excited. I have some friends coming over to watch it!! We are so fucking brutal. I am pretty hungry. I should cook some chicken or something, but I will probably just eat almonds because I’m lazy. I was going to go to the gym tonight, but we are going to make Sundays our 5K days so I decided to savor this last easy, lazy Sunday. I realized the other day that I am probably going to run out of food this week. It’s not that big of a deal because I get paid on Friday, so if anything it’ll only be three or four days, but that still sucks balls. I do have a lot of meat and eggs at least. I won’t run out of that, but literally everything else I eat I am going to not have within the next couple days. Greek yogurt, cottage cheese, veggies, apples, oranges, almonds, turkey bacon… oh, that’s all I eat. Is that it? Damn. OK. Anyway, yeah this is going to be a hard week. I don’t even want to think about weight loss. Of course I want to have lost weight, but I’m not even going to expect anything. Training for this 5K every week will help with shedding some pounds. I feel like I have been at 30 pounds lost for like 2 months. I’m freakin over it. I’m ready to make some big progress again. My friend is bringing me a coffee pot tonight!! I know that was an odd transition, but I’m fucking excited and I just thought about it. I neeeeeedddd coooooofffffeeeee. Or at least I need coffee available to me here at home. I will have to wait until I can actually buy coffee, but ya know, baby steps. Alright I’m gonna go do more nothing. Good night. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

