One Hundred Fifteen

Well today has actually been pretty nice. I woke up at 11, went to the gym, and made some food. That’s about it. I have work at 5:30, but then it’s Biggest Loser and Glee time! Anndd then It’s Wednesday and I have to weigh myself. I wanna say I almost see a difference this week, but you never know. I wanted to lose a couple pounds this week, so hopefully I did. I only went to the gym 5 days, but they were all good days. So we will see!!! I gotta be at Yogurtland all day tomorrow. Booooo, but then I get to go swim my ass off at the gym. Yaaay. I’m not gonna lie, I could definitely eat an entire carton of ice cream right now. I want ice cream SO bad right now. *sigh it’ll never happen. I mean look at that picture. Look at those arms. They are on their way to greatness! I can not ruin it with fuckin ice cream. Even though sometimes it legitimately almost seems worth it. Speaking of ruining all of my hard work with crazy food, the Greek festival is this weekend! And that means food. Awesome, delicious, Greeky food. I’m so excited. I’m signing up for this 5K called Color Me Rad. It’s here in Bakersfield and basically it’s like a colored chalk fight/3 mile run. It’s June 30th, so it’s going to be INSANELY hot, but I have a few friends who are doing it too, so it should be a lot of fun. I should get better at running 3 miles though. FACK. I need to go get ready for work. Baallllllllsssssssss. Alright. Have a good day y’all!

Leave a Reply

