One Hundred Eleven

Well today was kind of hectic. Hence why I am writing this at 2:30 am. I did laundry and washed all of my bed stuff though. That’s always the best. I had a pretty messed up day diet wise. It involved some chocolate… and some soda. Oh, and I got yogurt, TWICE. fuck. Oh well. Can’t do anything about it now. I went to the gym though, so that makes it better right? Right. Tomorrow I am going to just sleep. Until work I have nothing to get done. I’m not even setting an alarm. I could go grocery shopping. I could put laundry away. But I don’t HAVE to and that makes it fucking awesome. I promise I’ll get tomorrow’s blog entry done in the day time. I didn’t even have time to eat today, I had to eat jerky on the way to work. I’m going to start an anti-aging regimen. I feel like I look old. I have sun damage already. I’m not too thrilled about it. So if anyone has any suggestions then let me know, because I want to look 20 forever. I’m also want to go to sleep. Peace out!!

Leave a Reply

