One Hundred Ten

Ohmyfreakingawd today is finally over. It was a long day. I opened at Yogurtland, after closing last night, then had Moma’s and then had the gym. I’m so glad I don’t have to wake up early tomorrow. I do have a lot to get done though. I gotta go to my mom’s, do laundry, pick up my check, got to work, go to the gym. Ugh. There aren’t enough hours in the day. I know I have talked about this quite a lot, but seriously, my fuckin calves you guys!! They really are like tree trunks. They are SO big and just… not good. I am going to start focusing on them everyday to see if I can get them smaller. I thought running was supposed to be the best way to tone your calves though, and I’m definitely not lacking in the running department. There is only one exercise I have found that specifically targets the calves, but I am worried about them getting bigger. Because they aren’t like, fatty, they’re muscular. Super muscular. If they get bigger, I’m going to get them surgically reduced or something. Tomorrow, er I guess today, is 4/20!! Woopwoop. I will not be celebrating, but for those of you that are I wish thee the highest of times. Everyone stay safe and eat a lot of fucked up stuff for me!!! I can not wait until I don’t have any body parts to specifically worry about. I’m going to always have to stay in shape and fit, but I am looking forward to the day where things like my arms and thighs and calves are all where I want them to be and I just have to worry about maintaining it all. I’m not sure when that’s going to happen, but hopefully it happens someday. Definitely not anytime soon.

Leave a Reply

