Ninety Six

Today has been rather nice. I slept in (even though I was supposed to go to Zumba at 8:30 -.-), I went out to mom’s to feed the cat and water the plants while she’s gone, I went grocery shopping, and now I am watching TV until work tonight. I bought salmon!! 🙂 MMMMMM excited. I also bought about 20 bucks worth of extracts and seasonings that I didn’t need… I have impulse issues. I am thinking that the spice isle is just a place I am going to have to make myself avoid. I obviously can’t handle it. It is much easier to move today. I think I am finally recovering. Which is good because I have a lot to make up for tonight at the gym. I really did try to get up for Zumba. The first time my alarm went off it didn’t even wake me up. The next couple times it went off I remember hitting snooze.. kind of. Apparently I texted Wes, who was going to go with me, that it wasn’t gonna happen. I don’t recall doing that, but it’s cool to know I can send a perfect text while asleep. Then I woke up and it was 11 o’clock. Oh well. A lot of cardio tonight! I put some cacao nibs in some greek yogurt with some agave and raspberry extract. SO DELICIOUS. I am a fan. Time for salmon <3. YEUS.

Leave a Reply

