Ninety Five

Ugh moving is hard! I am so sore. I did go and run my mile and shave off 30 seconds though, so who’s a bad ass?! I am. I lost .8 pounds this week. That’s not bad considering the crazy eating marathon I went on at Easter. I am at 170.6 pounds. SO incredibly close to the 160’s! Next week I guess. I bought some raw cacao beans today. I don’t know what I think about them exactly. I knew that they were bitter, but was still shocked at how bitter they are. I want to like them, I really do, but I’m not sure if I do or not. I will have to experiment with them a little and see. I was thinking about eating them in cottage cheese with raisins might be good, but I haven’t been able to think of any other ideas yet. Well this is a short entry because I gotta go to work. It’s Yogurtland so I am going with no make up on and I am not going to wear my visor either. Fuckin hate visors. Fuck authority!!..or something like that.

Leave a Reply

