Ninety

Oh my Jesus I can’t believe today is actually over. I don’t know if I could handle anything else. I had work at Yogurtland, then had to go to my best friend’s parent’s house, and then I had to go to the other work. I guess that doesn’t really sound like much, but when they are all back to back for 13 hours, it can get tiring. Tomorrow is going to be crazy too. I have to get up early, go pay rent, go to an interview at Eureka Burger (fuckin YEUS), go to family Easter, go feed my friend’s dogs, then go to work, and then go to the gym. I am too busy! I realllyyyyy, reallllyyyyyy need to get this server job at Eureka Burger. It would make everything SO much better. I’ll let you guys know!! I’m off to die.

Leave a Reply

