Eighty Nine

What a day! Woke up early to be at Zumba at 8:30 am, then went grocery shopping, then went to a doctors appointment, and now I am hanging out until work tonight. I made kale chips! It’s my first time eating and making them. I think I over cooked them a little, but I only had them in the oven for 10 minutes. They are pretty yummy. I REALLY want chocolate. So I bought strawberries at the store instead. Yesterday was a terrible day diet wise. I ate so much crap! But they had to weigh me at the doctors and my weight was fine, so oh well. I bought the ingredients to make a delicious spaghetti squash dinner! I am not sure when I am going to make it, all I know is that it is going to be delicious. I am in the midst of switching birth controls. I’m nervous because I’ve been taking the same one for 3.5 years, so starting a new one is going be a uuhh.. messy.. process. I am exhausted, so I am going to start cooking. Have to open tomorrow at Yogurtland have to go straight to Moma’s after that, so have to prepare some food! I’m out!

Leave a Reply

