Eighty Five

Oh my gaawwdd it’s been a long day. I only got a few hours of sleep and then had an 8.5 hour opening shift at Yogurtland. I am SO glad to be home. I am now curled up on the couch, in pajamas, watching the rain fall outside. I am really hungry, but sitting down for a while sounds so much better then making food. Maybe this week I’ll make it into the 160’s. I should lose a relatively good number this week. My diet has been much better than last week and I have been better at the gym. I don’t feel thinner, except my arms! Thank baby Jesus. I am so excited for summer veggies and fruits. Squashes and cherries!! And so many other ones. I need to look the nutritional value of them though to see what I can eat and how much. I’ll be sad if I can’t eat any of the squashes. I know they are all high in carbs, but one of them has to be the lowest! Ok, the hunger is starting to get the best of me. I’m off to make some delicious food.

Leave a Reply

