Seventy Seven

Happy Saint Patrick’s Day!! Also happy rainy day. 🙂 BeeTeeDubs my eye shadow is green so don’t fuckin pinch me. I wish I could properly celebrate this alcohol induced holiday, but I am not. I have work and then I have the gym and then I have bed. I wouldn’t go out tonight even if I did get invited to something. Mostly because I have to get up early tomorrow, but also because alcohol is just too fattening. Once I am at my goal weight for a while I will feel more comfortable with drinking alcohol, but right now it’s just not worth the calories. I’ll just prepare until my birthday and then I’ll get crazier with the booze. So excited for Walking Dead tomorrow! It’s going to be so bad ass. Please everyone be safe tonight. It’s an easy night to die. There are many elements to this holiday that multiply the chances of tragedy. If anyone needs a ride at any point tonight after 9:30pm and before 7:00am (after I get off of work and before I go back to work) don’t hesitate to call me. I will happily come pick you and whoever else that will fit in my car up and take you home. My number is 661-319-1305 if you don’t have it. Have fun everyone!

Leave a Reply

