Sixty Seven

First picture in the new apartment! I am officially moved in and settled, even though I don’t have cable or internet. Right now I am at Starbucks before work. Bright House is forcing me to be a hipster. I may change the location of my blog picture. It has been in the bathroom up to now, but I am not sure I like the way the cupboards and the shower make each side of me a different color in the new bathroom. We will see. I am not gonna lie, the more time I spend in my apartment, the more I love it. It’s pretty perfect. EXCEPT FOR NO CABLE OR INTERNET. I am back on track with my eating and I am headed to the gym after Moma’s tonight. I need to burn like 2872374628376428691297 calories. Besides being stressed about money {like fuckin always}, I am in a pretty good place. I like my apartment, I am fine with work right now, I am gonna lose heellllaaaa weight this week, and Biggest loser and Walking dead tonight! YES. I also get to sleep in tomorrow. Mmmmmmmmmmm oohh yeessss. I need it. I feel like I haven’t slept in a month. Weelllll I gotta go. I’ll be back tomorrow. Here. In Starbucks. Instead of my apartment. *sigh.

Leave a Reply

