SIxty Six

Ohmyfuckinggod. It’s only 10:30 and today is annoying. After calling around, I found out Brighthouse is my only option for the apartment, which is fine, but the next available appointment for installation is next Wednesday. So the next 8 days I will be cable and internetless. It really isn’t that big of a deal in the grand scheme of things, but it’s like fucking shit what the fuck am I going to do with myself!? I’ll have to write my blog at Starbucks or something everyday until then. I pretty much have all of my stuff packed up. Just need to get all of the big things onto the trailer and finish the laundry. I am trying to stay in a good mood since this was such a good weekend, but it’s not really working. Hopefully everything will be done and put away by the time I go to work tonight. I need to go grocery shopping and stuff and I have no idea when I’ll be able to do that. These first few months are going to be tight and that’s really stressing me out. I am just going to finish this blog by stating that men are pigs, no matter who they are, every man is part pig. See you tomorrow, fuckers.

Leave a Reply

