Fifty Eight

What a good day 🙂 It’s rainy, I feel good, I found an apartment I am putting in an application for, I am making my delicious “fattening” dinner tonight, and then it’s rockin it out at the gym. I really like the apartment I found. It has nice new carpet, big windows, big oven, pretty big bedroom, big bathroom with amazing lighting, good water pressure, high ceilings, it’s upstairs, has an actual thermostat instead of a wall heater, and is right next to the freeway. Pretty much all the things I was looking for. The only thing is that the kitchen is a little small and the oven isn’t gas, but I think I’ll survive. The rent is only 500, which is 50 bucks less then what I was planning on spending. The complex is kind of in the ghetto, but it’s nice and not tacky. I am not above living in the ghetto. I hope I get it. I have a good feeling about it, but I don’t want to get my hopes up. Wish me luck!!! I should know if I got sometime this week. So pumped!

Leave a Reply

