Fifty Six

 

I. can’t. believe. today. is. finally. over. Thank baby Jesus. Today was definitely longer and harder than yesterday. Moma’s was crazy tonight, I ran pretty hard at the gym, and I didn’t get much sleep last night. GUESS WHAT I GET TO DO TOMORROW? sleeeeeeeeeeeep iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiin. It’s gonna be so good. Also The Walking Dead is on tomorrow. Yay. Monday I am going to look at a few possible apartments, Tuesday is zumba, and other than that everything is going alright. I do have these little bruises on my right, upper thigh though. There are about 5 of them and they helluh hurt. I have had them for about a week now, but I have no idea what they’re from. I don’t have any more anywhere else. I don’t think I am anemic. Sooooo, I don’t know. OH WELL. Don’t care. Time for mudda fuggin bed! Bye.

Leave a Reply

