Fifty Five

*SIGH* As I lie here after a 17 hour day, I think: “Do I really have to wake up in 5 1/2 hours and do it all over again?”. Yes. The answer is yes. I will be able to sleep Sunday though, oohhh Sunday. Monday I am going to this property management company I discovered to look at some listings for apartments. It should definitely be interesting to see what Bako has to offer. I did an hour on the elliptical tonight, which would have kicked my ass 2 months ago and has kicked my ass in the past multiple times, but it was actually pretty easy. I never wanted to stop, or slow down, and when I was done I wasn’t even sure if I was tired or not. Granted the elliptical isn’t a very intense machine, but I need to keep the impact as low as possible until my knee goes back to normal. It felt alright today, but still painful to bend. I guess I am actually getting in shape. Its uh… never happened before. It’s amazing and nerve wrecking. I am going to have to find the time to be able to work out for a much longer period of time now in order to get the burn I need. Or I guess I could just do the same amount of time while working twice as hard, buuutttt that sounds heelllllluuhhhh lame. Not much more to say tonight except that I am exhausted, tomorrow can’t be over fast enough, and Marcus come home we love you. BYE.

One thought on “Fifty Five

Leave a Reply

