Fifty one

The dog show is on! Yay. Today has been good and strange. Went to sushi for lunch and that was amazing, then went to the gym and quickly deflated. Started with the running circuit, and that was ok, but then somewhere between the bike and final running circuit I was done. I felt so extremely tired and my body was refusing to cooperate. We called it quits early. We have Zumba in the morning so hopefully that’ll make up for it. I got a pretty big headache on the way home, it’s still here. I am just going to hang out and nap the rest of the day I think. I was going to buy a bag of apples on the way home since I’m out of them, buutttt I’d rather nap. Which is what imma do right meow. I’m out!

Leave a Reply

