Forty Eight

Oh man today was crazy. Work at Yogurtland from 8am to 3:15Pm, the ran some errands, then worked at Moma’s from 5:30 to 9, then went to the gym. Got home around midnight. I did end up taking about a 20 min nap in my car, and the gym was a pretty easy going work out. I am still really tired. You know what else I’m tired of? MY FUCKING ARMS. Hmph. I would give anything to anyone at anytime anywhere to have a significant weight loss this week. Hopefully the cardio is the answer, if not, thheeennn fuckin tits my life really is as infuriating as I make it out to be. Like always, we’ll see. Ok y’all I’m out! Better entry tomorr-errr…. later today.

Leave a Reply

