Thirty One

Yeeaah I’m still sick, but today I am just nauseous. All of the other symptoms seem to be gone. I suppose that’s better… I’m not really sure. Tomorrow should be interesting. I have to weigh myself (holy crap) and I am supposed to get my tax return. From what I hear it probably won’t get here on the day it was estimated, but it’ll be cool if it does. It will be interesting to see how much I weigh tomorrow. Since I was uhh.. “sick” for most of the week, my body was retaining water and I was having crazy cravings and all that jazz, but since I have been actually sick the last few days I haven’t eaten a whole lot due to just not having an appetite. And because of those things, I was not able to exercise at all. I don’t have a goal, but I would be thrilled with one pound seeming as how I didn’t exercise for a whole week. They say 80% of weight loss is what you eat, but this was my fifth week so I’m pretty sure exercise is important this far into it. Since this sickness kind of came out of no where the theory that it is some crazy reaction to my diet has been brought up. I suppose this could make sense, but it’s been 5 weeks. If it was going to make me sick it should have happened way before this. Whatever, I just hope it goes away soon. I have a 7 am orientation on Saturday for Yogurtland. Even though I already know everything they still want everyone to come. I don’t really mind, but it is going to suck waking up at 5am. So, my mom’s new plan is that she is going to buy another property up north and live on that. It’s on the same road Gabe and Raven live on and apparently it already has all the stuff, like a well and septic, that she was going to pay to get on the old property. But she has to do it really soon. So instead of her leaving in May, she would be leaving around March. She is going to quit her job at the end of February and start the moving process. I listed the trailer on craigslist a few days ago, but we haven’t gotten any contact about it. Hopefully she can sell it soon. I was planning on moving out in March anyway, so I guess it works out. Knowing my mom her plans will probably change before any of this happens. *SIGH My life is so strange.

Leave a Reply

