Thirty

Holy crap I’m dying. Last night I started feeling awful. I had one of the worst head aches ever for like 4 hours, my lymph nodes swelled up, I couldn’t stand or walk with out feeling like I was gonna pass out, my neck was crazy stiff, my ears are stuffed up and my kidneys were killing me. I’m not feeling too much better today, I don’t have the light headedness that I had yesterday, but everything else is still goin strong. I also slept 16.5 hours today. My mom pulling into the drive way after work at 4pm woke me up. Yeeaahh, I was a little surprised. I still feel tired and weak. I’m drinking all of the water I can, but I don’t have much of an appetite. In the last couple of days I have probably eaten around 1,000 calories. With that being said, I am going to go get frozen yogurt tonight. I think it will feel really good on my throat.(HA) And maybe getting out and moving around will make me feel better. If I don’t feel better tomorrow I’m going to go to urgent care. I wouldn’t usually, but the kidney pain has me kind of freaked out. I’ve never had that be a symptom before. My mom said that one of her coworkers has had similar symptoms and it was because of a punctured ear drum. That would definitely suck, but I really don’t think that’s it. I guess I’ll find out. Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

