Twent Four

I got my shirt! 🙂 yay. I actually woke up in a pretty blue mood. I’m really stressed out about how I’m going to pay for everything while I go to school, but something will work out. It always does. I would be talking about how pumped for Glee and Biggest Loser I am , BUT the damn State of The Union address is on tonight. SO that means no Glee and only an hour of The Biggest Loser. What kind of shit is that? Bullshit. Bullshit is what that shit is. Tonight I made steak with sauteed portobello mushrooms and roasted balsamic brussel sprouts. It was sooooo goood. And speaking of food, I really don’t think I lost 4 pounds this week. I just feel big and heavy. My body might be retaining water because of the oh so wonderful week that is ahead of me. I guess I’ll find out tomorrow when I weigh myself. I am super nervous. But can’t do anything about it now, just gotta fix it and move on. I’ll need to really savor these next couple of weeks because once I start working at Yogurtland and Moma Toscas there will be no sleeping in, no nail polish, no late nights, no lazy days, and possibly no days off. I’m not sure what my schedule is going to be like there. So my blogs might not be getting posted until late at night, but bare with me! Keep following. There’s gonna be some interesting shit happening soon.

Leave a Reply

