Twenty Two

Well yesterday evening I got a call from the owner of Yogurtland. Guess where I work again?? Yep, good ol’ Yogurtland. It’s going to be in the new store, which is a little bit of a drive, but I’ll be getting $9.75 an hour, so It should be alright. So my conquest for a second job is over. I can confidently accept the fact I’ll be moving out within a few months. YAY. I have to go work out after I do this entry. I was just going to relax today, but me and a couple other people kind of turned a nice, sober, game night at a friend’s house into a beer pong party. Yeah. I only drank around 2 or 2 1/2 beers, so it’s not like I put back a whole case, but beer is so freakin fattening. Hence why I didn’t drink enough to be more then kind of buzzed. So I have to go work that off. But I got some errands done this morning, so it’s all good. It’s going to be a crazy year. I’m moving out, mom is moving away, pretty much all of my friends are turning 21, I’ll be getting school started again. I’m just hoping I can get it all done the way I want it all done. I hope this year the universe is on my side. Just gotta keep my eye on the prize! Getting the fuck out of here… again.

Leave a Reply

