Twenty One

Oy Vey it’s Saturday! Today was good. And by good I mean delicious. Went to sushi with the boys and it was amazing. I thought they would have more options for people who didn’t want rice, but what I got was really good. It was pretty much a spicy tuna roll wrapped in cucumber. It was amazing. I had a piece of my friends roll that has rice in it,.. ohh… sweet baby jesus, it was magical. Turns out sushi is a great way to start the day. I also got my taxes done. Getting back $1850! Wooo. That’s all going toward moving out/school. It takes care of the expenses for moving out, but I still need to find a job that pays enough so I can afford to stay moved out. I’m excited to wear this shirt today. I loved it when I bought it, but when I wore it other times I didn’t like how it looked on me. It’s a little looser now and it’s lookin good again. Yay :). Now that my taxes are done I need to get my fasfa done! I don’t have time today so it will have to be done tomorrow. So many things to do still. Life waits for no one, gotta try and keep up.

Leave a Reply

