Six

Friday, friday! First of all, I’m sorry I look jank in the last 3 pictures. Dumb t-shirt, hair up in a bun, lack of makeup. I just don’t see the point of getting fully ready when I have to get ready for work later. Why get ready twice? Oh, and BeeTeeDubs, Bubba Gumps does not rock. I do have admit that it is taking a toll on my pride to post these pics. I am not a fan of my face, at all, in any of them. But that’s not the point! Must. suck it up. for awesome. blog. Speaking of awesome, I get my first paycheck today from Moma Toscas. It’s not going to be anywhere near the amount of money I’m used to making, but it is going to help me get some stuff taken care of. Like finally getting my license renewed after six months of it being expired (it’s a long mudda fuggin story), getting a new SS card because mine somehow left my wallet after being there forever, buying groceries, getting some work out gear, getting my regular mascara again, and maybe a shirt or two for work. Sometime next week I am going to start working out. I need to lose weight and I need to do it right now!!! PATIENCE. So, prepare for terrible “I’m gonna go work out” pics. And maybe I’ll actually get ready or something when I’m not gonna go make calorie burning my bitch. I also need to get stricter about my food. Once again, I’ve let my curiosity get the best of me and I weighed myself this morning. It’s only been two days, I freakin know. But I’ve only lost .2 pounds and I’m not down with that. I would be working out now, but I don’t have tennis shoes or anything yet. I blame the meals after work, and the coffee after work. And yesterday when I was having a bad day I ate some peanut butter, it helped. The meals after work are not by any means unhealthy meals and the coffee I get isn’t fattening or sugary either, but maybe getting both isn’t great. So one or the other, and no more peanut butter. Peanut butter is always the thing I miss the most when I try and lose weight. If I had a last meal? It would just be any food that involves peanut butter. It’s a problem. A delicious, creamy, salty, sweet, peanutty problem. But to be completely honest, I don’t even miss bread. Sure, being able to eat bread would make solving hungry a lot easier, but I don’t crave it. What I do miss are tortillas. Mmmmmmmmmm. Someday I will be able to eat those tasty bastards again, and it will be euphoric.

Leave a Reply

